Manage Slideshow

South Zone Inter-University Volleyball Men Tournament 2017-18 24th to 29th December 2017


South Zone Inter-University Volleyball Men Tournament 2017-18 24th to 29th December 2017 organized by SRMIST

League Results
SRM Institute of Science and Technology (formerly known as SRM University) Beat Anna University, Chennai
Score: 25-16, 25-18, 25-20
Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore Beat  MG University, Kottayam
Score: 25-16, 25-18, 25-20
SRM IST, Chennai Beat Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore   
Score:  25-17, 25-23, 23-25,23-25,16-14
Anna University, Chennai Beat MG University, Kottayam
Score: 25-21, 25-17, 25-22
Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore Beat Anna University, Chennai
Score: 25/2325/22,25/12
SRM IST, Chennai beat MG University, Kottayam
Score: 25/22, 25/23, 25/20


1st Position: SRM IST
2nd Position: Bharathiyar University
3rd Position: Anna University
4th Position: MG University

Top Four Teams Qualified for National Inter-University Volleyball (Men) Tournament 2017-18  which will be held at Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh –Tournament date 17th Jan 18th to 20th January 2018