Faculty List

Prof (Dr) C.A. GURUDATH CHILKUNDA

Prof (Dr) C.A. GURUDATH CHILKUNDA MA.,LL.M.MBA.Ph.D(Law)

Dean

School of Law

Dr. VR Dinkar

Dr. VR Dinkar BA.,BL, LLM.,Phd(Law)

Professor

Dinkarv@srmist.edu.in

Mrs.  A. Indira

Mrs. A. IndiraBA.,MA.,(Sociology)

Assistant Professor

indiraa@srmist.edu.in

Mr. G. Vinayagam

Mr. G. Vinayagam BA.,MA.,MPHIL.,PhD

Assistant Professor

vinayagg@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. Bhavani

Mrs. Bhavani BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor

bhavanig@srmist.edu.in

Mr. M. Ramesh

Mr. M Ramesh BA.,BL.,ML

Associate Professor

Rameshm3@srmist.edu.in

Mr. S. Ragupathi

Mr. S. Ragupathi BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor

ragupats@srmist.edu.in

Miss A. Geetha Muthulakshmi

Miss. A. Geetha Muthulakshmi BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor

geethama@srmist.edu.in

Mr. Arjun Shaji

Mr. Arjun Shaji BA.,BL.,LL.M

Assistant Professor

Arjuns1@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. Mariya Joseph

Mrs. Mariya Joseph BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor 

mariyaja@srmist.edu.in

Mr. V Mahalingam

 

Mr. V Mahalingam BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor 

mahalinv@srmist.edu.in

Dr Sumana Vedanth

Dr. Sumana Vedanth BA.,LLB. LL.M PhD(Law)

Assistant Professor 

sumanavp@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. Vidya Menon

Mrs. Vidya Menon BA.,BL.,LL.M

Assistant Professor 

vidyamem@srmist.edu.in

Dr. K. Senthilvel

Dr. K Senthilvel BA.,MA.,MPhil.,PhD

Assistant Professor 

Senthilk5@srmist.edu.in

Dr. Yoga Swaminathan

Dr. Yoga Swaminathan BA.,MA.,PhD

Assistant Professor

yoga@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. B. Kalaiarasi

Mrs. B. Kalaiarasi BA.,BL.,LL.M

Assistant Professor

kalaiarb@srmist.edu.in

Miss. R. Dhivya BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor

dhivyarl@srmist.edu.in

 

Mrs. Parvathy K

Mrs Parvathy K BA.,BL.,LL.M

Assistant Professor

parvathk@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. G. Kalaivani

Mrs. G Kalaivani BA.,BL.,ML

Assistant Professor

kalaivag1@srmist.edu.in

K. Savitha

K.Savitha MA.,ML

Assistant Professor

Savithak1@srmist.edu.in

Mr. Bennet Paul Giftson

Mr. Bennet Paul Giftson BA.,LLB, ML

Assistant Professor

bennetd@srmist.edu.in

M AthmaRubavathi

M AthmaRubavathi BA.,BL.LL.M

Assistant Professor

athmarm@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. F Mary Jerlin

Mrs F Mary JerlinBA.,LLB.LL.M

Assistant Professor

marij@srmist.edu.in

Miss. M Malathi

Miss. M Malathi BA.,BL. ML

Assistant Professor

malathim@srmist.edu.in

Mr. M Yokesh

Mr. M Yokesh BCom.,MCom. LL.B. LL.M

Assistant Professor

yokeshm@srmist.edu.in

 

Mr. M Chidambaram

Mr. M Chidambaram BA.,BL. ML

Assistant Professor

chidambm@srmist.edu.in

Mrs. P.C. Abirami

Mrs. P.C.Abirami BA.,BL. LL.M

Assistant Professor 

abiramip@srmist.edu.in

 

Mr. V Stalin

Mr. V Stalin BA., LL.B. LL.M

Assistant Professor 

stalinv@srmist.edu.in

Miss. P Logapriya

Miss. P Logapriya BA.,BL.,LL.M

Assistant Professor

logaprip@srmist.edu.in

Mr. Duerack Raj Thilak

Mr. Duerack Raj Thilak BA.,BL., ML

Assistant Professor

duerackt@srmist.edu.in

Binny Kumari
B.Sc.LL.B (Hons.), LL.M
Assistant Professor
T. Narendrakumar
B.A. LL.B, LL.M, PGDFL
Assistant Professor
Sreedhar Kusuman
BA.LL.B (Hons.), LL.M
Assistant Professor
Dr. P. Angayarkanni
M.A (Sociology), M.L., PGDFL, Ph.D
Associate Professor