Rotract club of maraimalai nagar industrial city Installation ceremony

Start: 07-07-2019


The Rotract Club of SRM IHM was inaugurated on 07.07.2019 for the new rotary club of Marai Malai Nagar Industrial City. Rtn. Mr. Srithar Balaraman, The District Governor 3201 presided as the chief guest for the event and he honoured the new elected candidates with their designations.Rtn. Mr. Elangovan, The District Chairman 3201 – Rotract, Rtn. Mr. Thanigasalam, president RC MM Nagar Industrial city, Rtn. Mr. Vishvanathan, Director-Youth Service, RC MM Nagar Industrial city, Rtn. Kannan, Secretary- RC MM Nagar Industrial city were the dignitaries present in the Dias along with the new President and the new Secretary of the Rotract Club of SRM Institute of Hotel Management.

Mr. Purab Prasad, a final year student the president of the Rotract club of MM Nagar Industrial City after receiving his honour delivered the acceptance speech on behalf of everyone of his team. Ms. Shalini Christopher was elected as the secretary, Mr. Shashank.C of final year as the vice president and Rahul Das of the final year as The Treasurer. Mr. Sulaiman Shabandri was given a new designation as SGT AT ARMS.The directors of the Rotract club of Marai Malai Nagar Industrial City are Ms. Veera Sri Naga, Mr. Abhinanth, Mr. Shanjjiv, Mr. Sajil Mathew, Mr. Seshanth, and Mr. K.M.Ashwin. All the students were honored with badges indicating their designations and they as a team took the pledge of the Rotract.