International workshop and conference on

Evolution of Electronic Structure Theory and Experimental Realization

Jointly organized by SRMIST KTR (India), IIT Madras (India) and Uppsala University (Sweden)

December 14 – 18 , 2020 in webinar mode



Advisory Committee
  • Prof. C. Muthamizchelvan, Pro VC (E&T)
  • Prof. K. Ramasamy, Director Research
  • Prof. D. John Thiruvadigal, Chairperson School of Applied Sciences
  • Prof. M. Krishnamohan, HOD Dept. of Physics and Nanotechnology
  • Conveners

    Prof. Biplab Sanyal

    Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden

    Prof. Ranjit Nanda

    IIT Madras, Chennai, India

    Prof. Sudakar Chandran

    IIT Madras, Chennai, India

    Prof. Saurabh Ghosh

    SRMIST KTR, Chennai, India

    Prof. Jaivardhan Sinha

    SRMIST KTR, Chennai, India


    © Copyright 2020 SRM Institute of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved.