Manage Slideshow

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee

In reference to UGC, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India’s letters of even number dated 28.01.2015 and 14th May, 2019, SRM Institute of Science and Technology reconstituted the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) with the following members to deal with the issue of gender based violence and to conduct gender sensitization programme.

To contact the committee:  E-mail  -
Phone – 9677760276 / 7358026017

S.No. Name Email Id Position
1 Prof. E. Poovammal, Professor, Dept of CSE Presiding Officer
2 Prof. S. Chitra, HOD, Dept. of Commerce Committee Members
3 Prof. C. Saravanan, Dept. of Maxillofacial Surgery, Dental College
4 Ms. Vishnupriya M, GM HR for MHS
5 Ms. P. Magila, Asst. Registrar(Estt.)O/o Registrar
6 Ms. M . Sandhya,  doing MBBS Student Members
7 Ms. Veronica Nithil, doing CSE, MTech.
8 Ms. Srinidhi Kesavan, doing Bcom. Hons
9 Ms. Raghavi Senthilkumar, Director Headway Foundation External Member
10 Mr. K. C. Ravishankar, Law officer Law officer

The above constituted ICC will be working as per UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulation, 2015.