Cannot be opened in new tab/window

Programs Offered

SRM Institute of Science and Technology (formerly known as SRM University) offers various programmes under the Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Faculty of Science and Humanities, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences, and Faculty of Management in FOUR of its Campuses viz., Kattankulathur, Ramapuram, Vadapalani and NCR (National Capital Region). Check the below links to view the programmes offered in the four campuses.